Jordan Olivenöl

Unser Team

Mitarbeiter und Ansprechpartner

Sascha Graefer

Vertrieb

sascha.graefer@jordanolivenoel.de

Nils Georgi

Einkauf, JTL & Datenverarbeitung

nils.georgi@jordanolivenoel.de

Michael Vedder

Vertrieb Innendienst

michael.vedder@jordanolivenoel.de

Bastian Jordan

Olivenbauer & Geschäftsführung

bastian.jordan@jordanolivenoel.de

Peter Knopf

Vertrieb Innendienst

peter.knopf@jordanolivenoel.de

Sonja Eberhardt

Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung

sonja.eberhardt@jordanolivenoel.de

Inga Stammen

Auftragsbearbeitung

inga.stammen@jordanolivenoel.de

Kerstin Schütz

Leitung Buchhaltung

kerstin.schuetz@jordanolivenoel.de

Mathilde Renaud

Leitung Shop

mathilde.renaud@jordanolivenoel.de

Uschi Eberhardt

Shop

Ute Engels

Shop

Katrin Labud

Vertrieb Innendienst

katrin.labud@jordanolivenoel.de

Jennifer Schlebusch

Shop

Martin Roberto Franciso

Auslieferungen